2010 Parade of Homes is a HIT. PEOPLE LOVE IT


The 2010 Parade of Homes, presented by Wake County Builders Association, is a HIT with the consumers.

From my perspective, I was at Parade Home built by City Scape Builders Highcroft Village in Cary NC.

From 12:00 to 5:15 PM we had 165 visitors and guest come and tour this wonderful Home.

It is Parade number 151 The Pamlico
http://www.cityscapebuilders.com

7025 Talton Ridge Drive, Cary NC

Visiting the Parade of Homes is a great idea for viewing new homes, dreaming of upgrading to a new home, or just getting ideas.

The 2010 Parade of Homes runs though Oct 2-3, 8-10, 15-17 Noon to 5:00PM

About Raleigh Homes Info

Greetings, My name is Tom Bohlmann. I am Allen Tate Realtor / Broker in the Raleigh, Durham, Wake Forest, Cary North Carolina areas. Your Home Search starts here: http://www.allentate.com/tombohlmann I have been involved in the Raleigh area real estate investing since 1995. I know all the ins and outs of many many different area markets that the average or even above average Realtor does not know. Give me a call or email so we can talk about your Real Estate Needs. Tom 919-543-5714
This entry was posted in Raleigh Area Real Estate and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.