Updates UPDATES


thank your for you understanding and concerns.

We have moved to a new agancy. As of Feb 1, 2011 I am now with Allen Tate Co.
My New company web site is:
http://www.allentate.com/TomBohlmann/DesktopDefault.aspx

In addition I will be working with a FANTASITC TEAM.

2010 has been a challenging year for ppl. The real estate marketing and how ppl buy and sell homes is changing dramticly. So with this in mind Changing to a VERY PROGRESSIVE AND FORWARD THINKING COMPANY was my onlyh choice.

ALLEN TATE Co is the company that fit my needs.

In the next week there will be more updates as on the whole team and how we plan to work with customers.

Please visit my new Allen Tate web site or gice me call.

For all my clients I will be sending each of you an email on how we can work together and smarter for you Real Estate needs.

Thank you and i look forward to working with you.

Tom Bohlmann
Allen Tate Realtors

About Raleigh Homes Info

Greetings, My name is Tom Bohlmann. I am Allen Tate Realtor / Broker in the Raleigh, Durham, Wake Forest, Cary North Carolina areas. Your Home Search starts here: http://www.allentate.com/tombohlmann I have been involved in the Raleigh area real estate investing since 1995. I know all the ins and outs of many many different area markets that the average or even above average Realtor does not know. Give me a call or email so we can talk about your Real Estate Needs. Tom 919-543-5714
This entry was posted in Raleigh Area Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.