N.C’s crime rate is at a 33-year low,


N.C. Crime Rate at 33-Year Low
According to 2010 crime statistics released last week, N.C’s crime rate is at a 33-year low, but Attorney General Roy Cooper warns that could change due to budget cuts affecting law enforcement.
Read more.

About Raleigh Homes Info

Greetings, My name is Tom Bohlmann. I am Allen Tate Realtor / Broker in the Raleigh, Durham, Wake Forest, Cary North Carolina areas. Your Home Search starts here: http://www.allentate.com/tombohlmann I have been involved in the Raleigh area real estate investing since 1995. I know all the ins and outs of many many different area markets that the average or even above average Realtor does not know. Give me a call or email so we can talk about your Real Estate Needs. Tom 919-543-5714
This entry was posted in Raleigh NC Local Information and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.