First Time Home Buyes WorkShop Feb 25


First time Home buyers workshop on Feb 25

Also, I wanted to share this link with you for a workshop we are holding for first time buyers on Sat.February 25th. Register Here! The workshop is all about the various First Time Homebuyer programs available out there.

The downpayment assistance program, the $100 Hud program, the MCC, USDA and more! If you are referring someone over, please make sure you let me know so that I can follow up w/ you and let you know their questions etc…

Tell Amy Tom Bohlmann sent you.

Tom
919-434-4100

About Raleigh Homes Info

Greetings, My name is Tom Bohlmann. I am Allen Tate Realtor / Broker in the Raleigh, Durham, Wake Forest, Cary North Carolina areas. Your Home Search starts here: http://www.allentate.com/tombohlmann I have been involved in the Raleigh area real estate investing since 1995. I know all the ins and outs of many many different area markets that the average or even above average Realtor does not know. Give me a call or email so we can talk about your Real Estate Needs. Tom 919-543-5714
This entry was posted in No Down Payment 100% Financing, Pre Qualfing to buy a home, Raleigh Area Real Estate, Raleigh Real Estate Agent, Relocate tp Raleigh NC and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.